Events

Here’s where you can find out about the events and public appearances I’ll be doing in the next few months. If you’re interested in having me visit your school, library, or bookstore, please get in touch through my Contact page.

September 2020

Swift Virtual Launch Week – Live Chats on Instagram

  • Tues. Sept. 1 @ 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern
    Dance and Disability with SHARON HINCK (Forsaken Island – Sept. 2020)
  • Wed. Sept. 2 @ 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern
    Family Bonds with SHANNON DITTEMORE (Winter, White and Wicked – Oct. 2020)
  • Thurs. Sept. 3 @ 8 pm EST – LAUNCH PARTY
    Q&A with R.J. ANDERSON
  • Fri. Sept. 4 @ 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern
    Mythic Echoes with JOANNA RUTH MEYER (Into the Heartless Wood – Jan. 2021)
SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER

Upcoming books and stories
New cover art and jacket blurbs
Special events and appearances